New Music Friday: BTS, Demi Lovato, Lizzo, Carrie Underwood & More

The long-awaited return of New Music Friday is finally here and Demi Lovato is kickin’ it off with the release of her rock punk single “Skin Of My Teeth.”

The viral moment from Halsey has finally paid off as she just released her new single titled “So Good.” BTS returned with another fan-favorite release “Yet To Come,” and independent artist Jon Edmund released his new EP titled “Southern Gentleman.”

Country superstar Carrie Underwood went all glitz and glam for the release of her new album “Denim & Rhinestones,” which features songs “Crazy Angles,” “Pink Champagne,” and many more.

Additional releases include Lizzo, Gillian Smith, DIXIE, and more!

“Yet To Come” – BTS

“So Good” – Halsey

“Tread Carefully” – SZA

“Grrrls” – Lizzo

“Do What I Want” – Kid Cudi

“SKIN OF MY TEETH” – Demi Lovato

“Pink Champagne” – Carrie Underwood

“Someone to Blame” – Dixie

“Dancin’ In The Moonlight” – Chris Lane, Lauren Alaina

“Girls” – Justus Bennetts

“winner.” – Nicolle Galyon

“I’d Be You” – Lily Rose

“The Ocean” – Jillian Jacqueline, Charlie Worsham


“Rock and A Hard Place” – Bailey Zimmerman

“COASTIN’” – Niko Moon

“settle on back” – Jimmie Allen

“Girl On Fire” – Kameron Marlowe

“Sad” – Callista Clark

“Dear Alcohol” – Dax, Elle King

“Hey Dad” – Tyler Booth

“When I Get Home” – King Calaway

“LIVIN” – Lewis Brice

“Peace, Love, & Country Music” – Hunter Brothers

“Juicy” – Abby Anderson

“Just Me” – Gillian Smith

“Before He Asks” – Matthew West

“Country Girl Swing” – Jon Edmund

“What If I Don’t” – Eddie Ray Arnold 

“So High” – Stephanie Hatzinkolis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.